Home

          

Cashmere and Camel Hair Manufacturers Institute

Superfine Wool Council Members List


Biella Manifatture Tessili
Via XXIV Maggio, 4
13888 Mongrando (BI) Italy
Tel: +39 015 2565111
Fax: +39 015 2565240
Luca Ramella
ramella@guabello.it

Product: Top quality fabrics for suiting and jacketing range.

Biella Manifatture Tessili
Via Pietro Zia 18
13882 Cerrione (BI) Italy
Tel: +39 015 2565200
Fax: +39 015 256310-312
Umberto Quaglia
umberto_quaglia@marlane.it

Biella Manifatture Tessili (Delfino)
Regione Valtrucco, 9
13823 Strona (BI) Italy
Tel: +39 015 7427604
Fax: +39 015 7427480
Giorgio Marcarino
giorgiomarcarino@tallia-delfino.com

Product: High end fabrics of wool, cashmere and other luxury fibres, obtained from raw materials of 13.5 to 17.5 microns.

E. Thomas S.p.A.
Viale Ernesto Thomas, 4
21050 Brusimpiano (VA) Italy
Tel: +39 0332 911011
Fax: +39 0331 934466
Giorgio Ronchi
thomas@ethomas.com

Lanificio Angelico S.r.l.
Via Roma 96
13845 Ronco Biellese (BI) Italy
Tel: +39 015 8461111
Fax: +39 015 8462914
Massimo Angelico
massimo.angelico@angelico.it
Paolo Antonucci
Paolo.Antonucci@angelico.it

Lanificio Comero S.p.A.
Corso Garibaldi, 261
13045 Gattinara (VC) Italy
Tel: +39 0163 812001
Fax: +39 0163834941
Roberto Comero
info@comero.it

Lanificio Zignone S.p.A.
Frazione Boero Monti 3
13823 Strona Biellese (BI) Italy
Tel: +39 015 7461111
Fax: +39 015 742345
Luisella Zignone
comm@zignone.it

Loro Piana S.p.A.
Corso Rolandi, 10
13017 Quarona (VC) Italy
Tel: +39 0163 201111
Fax: +39 0163 430099
Pier Luigi Loro Piana
pierluigi.loropiana@loropiana.it

Successori Reda S.p.A.
Via Robiolio, 25
13825 Valle Mosso (BI) Italy
Tel: +39 015 7049111
Fax: + 39 015 7049302
Fabrizio Botto Poala
fabriziobotto@reda.it
Francesco Botto Poala
francescobotto@reda.it

Suedwolle GmbH & Co. KG
WieseneckstraBe 26
90571 Schwaig
Metropolregion
Nurnberg Germany
Tel: +49 911 50480-129
Fax: +49 911 50 45 55
Hans-Georg von Schuh
schuh@suedwollegroup.de
Director
Klaus Steger
ksteger@suedwollegroup.de
Director

Vitale Barberis Canonico SpA
Via Diagonale, 296
13832 Pratrivero (BI) Italy
Tel: +39 015 7388855
Fax: +39 015 7388765
Alessio Crestani
alessio.crestani@vitalebarberiscanonico.it

Home | General | Consumer | Retailer | News

© 1999-2013 CCMI. All rights reserved.